Union County Freeholder Chairman Daniel Sullivan, Vice Chairman Deborah Scanlon and Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski and Angel G. Estrada present a resolution to Pamela Eagan (C) of Roselle congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women's 18th Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner on March 26 in Garwood. Eagan was honored for excellence in health. The event helps call attention to the diverse contributions of women in education, health care, the arts, government, business, law, community service, technology, humanitarianism, public service, women's advocacy and lifetime achievement.