RANDOLPH, NJ- The deadline to register to vote is Tuesday, October 13, 2020. New Jersey residents can now register to vote online .

All registered active voters will receive a vote-by-mail ballot. The Morris County Clerk’s Office will mail these ballots out by Monday, October 5 with a postage paid envelope to return the completed ballot.

Completed vote-by-mail ballots may be returned to the Morris County Board of Elections utilizing one of the below methods:

Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

  • Mailed via the United States Post Office
  • Dropped off in one of the 15 county-wide vote-by-mail drop boxes; one box will be located outside the front entrance of the municipal building, 502 Millbrook Avenue
  • In person at the Morris County Board of Elections in Morristown

All vote-by-mail ballots must be postmarked or dropped in one of the county drop boxes by November 3.

The ONE polling location in Randolph will be at the Mt. Freedom Firehouse, 670 Millbrook Avenue.

Voters who go to the Mt. Freedom Firehouse to vote, and who have not voted by mail, will be able to vote by paper provisional ballot only. Only individuals with disabilities will have access to vote on the ADA-conforming voting machines.

Track your ballot . You will need to provide one of the following: driver’s license number, last four digits of your social security number or your Voter ID number.

For more information, visit the Morris County Clerk’s website  or call the township clerk’s office at 973.989.7043.

Drop Box Locations for Vote-by-Mail Ballot

The drop boxes are locked, under 24/7 surveillance, and will be emptied daily. They will be completely locked at 8:00 p.m. on Election Day and no other ballots will be accepted.

  • Randolph Municipal Building
    502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph 07869
    Outside main entrance
  • Chester Township Municipal Building
    1 Parker Road, Chester 07930
    Parking lot
  • Denville Municipal Building
    1 St. Mary’s Place, Denville 07834
    Outside main entrance
  • Jefferson Municipal Building
    1033 Weldon Road, Oak Ridge 07438
    Outside main entrance
  • Kinnelon Borough Town Hall
    130 Kinnelon Road, Kinnelon 07405
    Parking lot - back entrance
  • Long Hill Town Hall
    915 Valley Road, Gillette 07933
    Side entrance
  • Madison Municipal Building
    Hartley Dodge Memorial Building
    62 Kings Road, Madison 07940
    Commuter Parking Lot 3
  • Mendham Boro Police Department
    3 Cold Hill Rd, South, Mendham 07945
    Outside front entrance
  • Montville Municipal Building
    195 Changebridge Road, Montville 07045
    Outside front entrance
  • Mt. Olive Municipal Building
    204 Flanders/Drakestown Road, Budd Lake 07828
    Parking lot entrance
  • Parsippany Municipal Building
    1001 Parsippany Blvd, Parsippany 07054
    Outside main entrance
  • Rockaway Township Municipal Building
    65 Mount Hope Road, Rockaway 07866
    Outside police department
  • Roxbury Township Town Hall
    1715 Route 46, Ledgewood 07852
    Outside entrance doors
  • Wharton Municipal Building
    10 Robert Street, Wharton 07885
    Outside main entrance
  • Morris County Board of Elections & Records Building
    10 Court Street, Morristown 07960
    Outside front entrance