Press Releases

Lois Schneider Realtor Celebrates a Successful 2013

Cynthia Baker and Karen Schneider Credits: Lois Schneider Realtor
Betsy Crosby, Karen Schneider, and Linda Peck Credits: Lois Schneider Realtor

At Lois Schneider Realtor’s annual awards luncheon on February 12, 2014, over 50
professional sales and support staff celebrated the accomplishments of the sales
associates and recognized the company’s outstanding performance in 2013.

Betsy Crosby and Linda Peck of the Crosby-Peck Team received the Team awards for
Highest Dollar Volume, Most Sales, and Most Units, while Winnie Cavazini and Roey
Dangler from the Cavazini & Dangler Team received the award for Most Listings. For
the third consecutive year, Cynthia Baker earned the top production award in the
production categories for Most Sales, Most Units and Highest Dollar Volume. Suzanne
Lear earned the award for Most Listings.

The top three Team Producers were Betsy Crosby and Linda Peck of The Crosby-Peck
Team; Winnie Cavazini and Roey Dangler of the Cavazini & Dangler Team; and Cindy
Bienemann and Maren Dinsmore of the Bienemann & Dinsmore Team. Individual top
producers included Cynthia Baker, Suzanne Lear, Stephanie Kramer, Judy Watson, and
Allison Lees.

The President’s Diamond Circle award for Teams with production exceeding
$60,000,000 was earned by The Crosby-Peck Team. Members of the President’s Gold
Plus Circle for Teams, for production exceeding $30,000,000, were the Cavazini &
Dangler Team and the Bienemann and Dinsmore Team. Cory and Diane Robinson of
Your Robinson Team were honored for their position in the President’s Silver Circle with
production exceeding $14,000,000. The President’s Bronze Circle award was earned by
Aimee and Ellen Feeley of The Feeley Team for production exceeding $12,000,000.

President’s Platinum Circle award for production exceeding $20,000,000 was earned by
Cynthia Baker. The President’s Gold Plus Circle included Suzanne Lear and Stephanie
Kramer. The President’s Gold Circle members were Jill Bray, Debbie Chang, Allison
Lees, Sandra Long, Sara Parker-Henderson, and Judy Watson, with production of more
than $10,000,000. Kathy Barrett, Macy Egerton, Sue Lemkau, Debbie Lupton, Martha
McDonnell, Kara Thoms, and Tony Verducci were honored for their positions in the
President’s Silver Circle with production exceeding $7,000,000. The President’s Bronze
Circle award was earned by Nancy Burrows for production exceeding $6,000,000, while
Rochelle Dempsey and Gerri McCann were recipients of the Director’s Circle Award for
production exceeding $5,000,000.

Along with the awards for annual production, additional acknowledgements were
presented. Circle of Excellence members, Bronze Level, were Sara Parker-Henderson,
Martha McDonnell, and Tony Verducci. Silver Level members were Cindy Bienemann
and Maren Dinsmore, and the Gold Level membership was awarded to Linda Peck. 
The Lois Keough Schneider Award recognizes sales associates and staff members who
exemplify the tenets upon which the company was founded. Winners of the award were
chosen based on a company-wide vote. Kathryn Koserowski, Marketing/Advertising
Coordinator received the support staff honor, while Kara Thoms received the sales
associate honor based on their dedication to customer service, promotion of team spirit,
and enhancement of the Lois Schneider Realtor reputation.

The designation of ABR (Accredited Buyer Representative) was earned by Sandra Long
and Martha McDonnell, and the GRI (Graduate REALTOR® Institute) designation was
earned by Barbara Harrison.

For more information about Lois Schneider Realtor, please visit

TAP Into Another Town's News:

You May Also Be Interested In

Sign Up for E-News

New Providence