MORRISTOWN, NJ – The Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference announced its boys and girls cross-country postseason honors.

On the boys’ side, junior Theodore Kuelker is a first-team selection in the Red South division. Senior Joseph Coughlin was named to the second team and junior Brian Luvalle
was an honorable mention.

For the girls, senior Eleanor Cerny made the first team in the Red South division. Senior Jessica Samms and freshman Ester Kirk were on the second team. Freshman Nia
Freeman was an honorable mention.

Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.


Read More: NJ to Cap Outdoor Gatherings to 25 People in Response to COVID-19 Second Wave 

Read More:No Sitting on Santa’s Lap, Other Holiday Coronavirus Guidance from State Medical Director

Sign up to get all the news as it happens at and follow us on Facebook at and on Twitter at @MorristownTAP