TAP Into Another Town's News:

TAP Into Another Town's News:

TAP Into Another Town's News:

Advertise On TAP »

Students Recognized for Honor-able Academic Performance


August 7, 2014 at 8:01 AM

WEST CALDWELL, N.J.August 6, 2014 – Each year, Grover Cleveland Middle School (GCMS) recognizes the students from its eighth grade class who have achieved academic honors or high honors for the entire three years spent at the middle school. This year, sixty-eight GCMS students were honored with this special recognition before beginnig their high school career. 

Earning high honors were Samantha Austin, Julia Canale, Nicole Caradimitropoulo, Brian Clarkin, Sophia Conklin, Carlie Corrigan, Michaela Corrigan, Julia Costa, Veronica Czyzewski, Sydney DeLorenzo, Charles Fierro, Carla Ko, Alyssa Krisinski, Abbey Lawrence, Ashvin Nagarajan, Brendan Padover, Jack Payne, Kaitlin Quigley, Diana Riestra, Catherine Rizzotti, Benjamin Rogovin, Alexander Rosa, Anton Sachs, Emma Saheed, Griffin Silverthorne, Christen Stefanelli, Marco Veltre and Jordan Whiting.

Earning honors were Alan Abendschoen, Noelle Bivona, Olivia Carrara, Alex Casale, Daniel Cavallo, Kelly Chang, Shannon Condon, Cameryn Conti, Anthony Costigan, Gianna DeMeo, Isabella Detrano, Yugantar Gera, Griffin Gudaitis, Thomas Healy, Amanda Herzig, Brian King, Kaitlyn Kinsella, Caitlyn Kyriacou, Ryan Lees, Joseph Lombardi, Elise Maiorano, Jodi Maloney, Danielle Mannion, Alexandra Mastricova, Emma Ogando, Natalie Ostrowski, Kevin Perry, Sophia Ricci, Lauren Rickenbach, Juan Riestra, Thomas Rodgers, Justin Ross, Paul Ruffolo, Francesca Stadtman, Sabrina Szalay, Lauren Trusio, Mina Yi and Joy Yoon.

For more information on Grover Cleveland Middle School, visit www.cwcboe.org/gcms.

This column is maintained by Caldwell/West Caldwell Public Schools and is the place to find the latest on the events, highlights and happenings of the Caldwell/West Caldwell School District.


The opinions expressed herein are the writer's alone, and do not reflect the opinions of TAPinto.net or anyone who works for TAPinto.net. TAPinto.net is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the writer.

Sign Up for E-News