Press Releases

TBA Sisterhood Installs Co-Presidents and Board

Pictured at Sisterhood installation are (l-r) Immediate Past Co-President Deborah Myers; newly installed Co- President Sandra Kantor, Past President Marilyn Rosenbaum; newly installed Co- President Suzanne Weinick and Immediate Past Co-President Elena Meinhardt Credits: Barnbara Birnbaum

LIVINGSTON, NJ - The Officers and Board members of Temple B’nai Abraham’s (TBA) Sisterhood were recently officially installed in a brief ceremony officiated by Sisterhood Past President Marilyn Rosenbaum. The newly installed Sisterhood Co-Presidents are Suzanne Weinick and Sandra Kantor.

Joining Suzanne and Sandra as Officers of Sisterhood, are: Vice Presidents Amy Esralew, Ilene Goldson, Tara Heyderman, Stacy Laken, Ellen Loventhal, Mindy Scheier and Nancy Wolk; Treasurer Bernice Garbade; Corresponding Secretary Rochelle Cohen; Recording Secretary Barbara Lerner; Officer Liaison Stacey Rosenberg; and Immediate Past Co-Presidents Elena Meinhardt and Deborah Myers.

Sisterhood warmly welcomes all female members of our congregation to join the vibrant and diverse group of women, who work together in friendship, to reach our goals of charity, education  and service to our congregational family as well as to the local and global community.                                                            

For information regarding TBA Sisterhood please visit or call the temple office at 973-994-2290.

TAP Into Another Town's News:

You May Also Be Interested In

Sign Up for E-News