MILLBURN, NJ - Caroline Updyke, Danielle Prieto, Oyin Owolabi and Corrine Haase won Millburn's Board of Education elections last night. 

Updyke was the top vote getter with 3,740 votes for the three-year term seats. Prieto and Owolabi had 2,530 and 2,145 votes respectively. Haase earned 2,205 votes for the one-year uncontested seat. These are unofficial vote counts from the Essex County Clerk.

Roger Chinchilla garnered 920 votes, Vicki Walia and David Schlossman secured 1,531 and 1,696 votes respectively. 

Updyke, Prieto and Owolabi will serve three-year term seats that will be vacated by current BOE president Berylin Bosselman, Phillip Choong and David Liebowitz. Haase will take the one-year term position that is currently filled by Owolabi.