Horse Park Of New Jersey

Saturday, June 1 to 2

NJ Pony Club HT

Friday, June 7 to 9

Jersey Classic Horse Show

Friday, June 14 to 16

NJ Half Arabian Show

Friday, June 28 to 30

 Horse Trials

Tuesday, July 2

Pony Club WOW Camp

Saturday, July 6

Dressage at the Park

Sunday, July 14

HPNJ Summer Fun Show

Friday, July 26

HPNJ Horse Trials II

Saturday, Aug. 3

Mounted Games Across America

Friday, Aug. 9

Standardbred Pleasure Horse Show

Friday, Aug. 23

State 4-H Championship Show

Friday, Sept. 6

Dressage at Stone Tavern I and II

Saturday, Sept. 14

Burlington County Kennel Club

Sunday, Sept. 22

HPNJ Summer Fun Show

Sunday, Sept. 29

ESDCTA Horse Trials

Saturday, Oct. 5

ESDCTA Dressage Championships

See more Equestrian news at www.TAPintoHorses.net

Contact TAPinto Horses at lshupe@tapinto.net

Find us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TAPintoHorses/

Sign Up for E-News to get top stories delivered daily to your inbox.

 

Contact Information
Sun, June 02
Add to My Calendar 06/02/2019 12:00am 06/03/2019 12:00am America/New_York Horse Park Of New Jersey

Saturday, June 1 to 2

NJ Pony Club HT

Friday, June 7 to 9

Jersey Classic Horse Show

Friday, June 14 to 16

NJ Half Arabian Show

Friday, June 28 to 30

Horse Trials

Tuesday, July 2

Pony Club WOW Camp

Saturday, July 6

Dressage at the Park

Sunday, July 14

HPNJ Summer Fun Show

Friday, July 26

HPNJ Horse Trials II

Saturday, Aug. 3

Mounted Games Across ...

626 Route 524 Allentown, NJ 08501 true

Horse Park of New Jersey

626 Route 524
Allentown, NJ 08501

Sign Up for E-Calendar

FILED UNDER

Horses