Sign Up for E-Calendar

Calendar of Events

Carousel_image_45bb2f02410ef31544d9_middlesexa001

Sun, March 3, 8:00 AM

Horse Park of New Jersey, Stone Tavern

March At The Horse Park Of New Jersey

Horses

Add to My Calendar 03/03/2019 8:00am 03/03/2019 4:00pm America/New_York March At The Horse Park Of New Jersey

​​​​​​Sunday, March 03, 2019 - CJL Horse Show

Saturday, March 09, 2019 - Fix A Tet with Marilyn Payne

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Barrel Racing Indoor Arena

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Dressage Schooling Show Indoor Arena

Prize List and Entry Form

Click Here to go to the Online Entry System

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Open Schooling

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Barrel Racing Indoor ...

Stone Tavern, NJ
Carousel_image_547bd3e9e15f116dff3a_middlesexa001

Mon, March 4, 12:00 PM

Horse Park of New Jersey, Stone Tavern

March At The Horse Park Of New Jersey

Horses

Add to My Calendar 03/04/2019 12:00pm 03/04/2019 1:00pm America/New_York March At The Horse Park Of New Jersey

​​​​​​Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Barrel Racing Indoor Arena THIS IS A DATE CHANGE FROM MARCH 23

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Open Schooling Indoor Arena

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - Dressage Schooling Show Indoor arena

Prize List and Entry Form

Click here for the Online Entry System

See more Equestrian news at www.TAPintoHorses.net

Contact TAPinto Horses at lshupe@tapinto.net

Find us ...

Stone Tavern, NJ