At the annual awards luncheon held in February, Lois Schneider Realtor’s team of just over 50 professional sales and support staff gathered to celebrate the accomplishments of the sales associates as well as recognize the company’s outstanding performance in 2012.  

Cynthia Baker earned the top production award in three of the top five production categories for Most Sales, Most Units and Highest Dollar Volume – for the second year in a row!  Winnie Cavazini and Roey Dangler of the Cavazini & Dangler Team received the team awards for Highest Dollar Volume and Most Units. Cavazini & Dangler also shared the award for the Most Listings.

The Lois Schneider Realtor Top Ten Producers were Cynthia Baker, Winnie Cavazini and Roey Dangler of the Cavazini & Dangler Team, Betsy Crosby and Linda Peck of the Crosby-Peck Team, Rochelle Dempsey, Tony Verducci, Suzanne Lear, Allison Lees and Mary Jo Herr.

Sign Up for E-News

Members of the President’s Platinum Circle for production exceeding $20,000,000 included Cynthia Baker and the Cavazini & Dangler Team. Members of the President’s Gold Plus Circle, for production exceeding $15,000,000, were the Crosby-Peck Team.  The President’s Gold Circle members were Rochelle Dempsey, Suzanne Lear, Allison Lees, and Tony Verducci, with production of more than $10,000,000.   Barbara Harrison, Sara Parker-Henderson, Mary Jo Herr, Ginny Jordan, Stephanie Kramer, and Cory and Diane Robinson of Your Robinson Team were honored for their positions in the President’s Silver Circle with production exceeding $7,000,000. The President’s Bronze Circle award earned by Cindy Bienemann and Maren Dinsmore of the Bienemann & Dinsmore Team, Sue Lemkau and Martha McDonnell for production exceeding $6,000,000, while recipients of the Director’s Circle Award for production exceeding $5,000,000 were Jill Bray, Nancy Burrows, Debbie Chang and Debbie Lupton.

Along with the awards for annual production, additional acknowledgements were presented.  Several associates accomplished their personal best in 2012: Jill Bray and Tony Verducci. Circle of Excellence members, Bronze Level, were Sara Parker-Henderson, Linda Peck, and Tony Verducci.  

The Lois Keough Schneider Award recognizes sales associates and staff members who exemplify the tenets upon which the company was founded.  Winners of the award are chosen based on a company-wide vote. Shelley Ennis received the support staff  honor while Debbie Lupton and Sandra Long received the sales associate honor based on their dedication to customer service, promotion of team spirit and enhancement of the Lois Schneider Realtor reputation.

The new designation of BPOR (Brokers Price Opinion Resource) was earned by Ginny Jordan, Stephanie Kramer; Tony Verducci received an e-Pro designation. ABR designations were earned by Winnie Cavazini, Betsy Crosby, Ellen Feeley, Linda Peck, and Tony Verducci. 2012 additions to the Lois Schneider Realtor team were Anne Callaghan, Pam Hayes, Noreen Martin, Tammy McLean, Dara Near, Suzette Potolsky, and Heidi Smith. 

If you are looking to buy or sell a home, or if you have questions about the current state of the market, feel free to contact one of the expert real estate professionals at Lois Schneider Realtor.

For more information about Lois Schneider Realtor, please visit