BRIDGEWATER, NJ - The Bridgewater-Raritan Middle School boys lacrosse team won the league championship Tuesday, its fourth consecutive league championship win.

The team finished the season with a record of 12–1, and seeded No. 1 in the league.

In addition, the team had a 9–1 semifinal win over JP Case, followed by a 14–2 win over Hillsborough in the finals.

On the team this year were Declan Adams, Trent Blissett, Matt Bratus, Luke Cifuentes, Johnny Cooper, Michael Crovelli, Alex DeLierre, Ryan Fairclough, Logan James, Will Kasica, Andrew Kavanagh, Sam Klem, Colin Knapp, Daine Kostes, Cameron Kurdyla, Colin Kurdyla, Brandon Lewandowski, Bryce Lewandowski, Matthew Macoilek, Connor Sanford, Ronan Scott, Justin Shah, CJ Stevens, Tommy Tremarco, DJ Verkade and Aiden West. Coaches were Bruce Turnbull and Michael Geremia.