CHATHAM, NJ - The Chatham Township Volunteer Fire Department announced its administrative and fire ground officers for 2016.

The administrative officers are: Kyle Dobiszewski – President; Mike Coyne- Vice President; Dave Bruen - Treasurer; John Cotter- Corresponding Secretary, and Conor McNally- Recording Secretary.

The fire officers are: Matt Glogolich – Chief; Mike Glogolich - Deputy Chief; Matt Chase – Captain; Steve Cavanaugh – Lieutenant; Matt Lemons – Lieutenant, and Cory Platt - Lieutenant.

Sign Up for E-News

"On behalf of the Chatham Township Volunteer Fire Department, I am proud to announce our 2016 administrative & fire ground officers," Ron Icart of the CTFD said. "Each have tirelessly served our community for years and have well earned the positions obtained. We are grateful for their continued dedication. 

"I would also like to thank Bob Evans, past chief and John Benton, past president. Words can’t not truly reflect how appreciative we are to these two gentleman for their true leadership and tireless dedication to our community and to our fire department."