The first Library Board meeting of 2020 was held at Library of the Chathams on Tuesday, January 28.  New members of the Board include Borough Mayor Thaddeus J. Kobylarz, Township Mayor Michael Kelly, and Kevin Sullivan, who will serve as the Board’s Vice President. 

Previously appointed members of the Board include Andy Hollander (President), Susan Allen (Secretary), Thomas E. Browne, and Danielle Dagounis.  Barb Montague (Treasurer) and Bill Holmes were reappointed and also took oath of office at the meeting.