At the June General Meeting, the Cranford Knights of Columbus awarded $7,100.00 in Scholarship Monies to Worthy Cranford Students.  William Doolan received the Monsignor Louis Fimiani Memorial Award and Christina Barlik received the Christine Bagniewski Memorial Award.  The other Scholarship Winners are Lillian Rebelo, Julia Reilly, Lauren Byrne, Mallory Vollbrecht, Connor Fitch, Peter Coates, Caroline Sullivan, Emma Palacio (not pictured), Jennifer Cappucci and Rebecca Durant.  Pictured are Grand Knight Wally Schackell, the Scholarship Committee headed by Ed Bagniewski and the Scholarship Winners.  The Cranford Council support many worthy charities and civic causes locally, state-wide and nationally and is committed to the Cranford Community.  For information about joining the Council, please contact Membership Chair John Caprio at 732-306-5634 or visit