At the June General Meeting, the Cranford Knights of Columbus awarded over $10,000 in Scholarships to worthy students off to college. John Santulli received the Monsignor Louis Fimiani Memorial Scholarship Award, Jayne Mallon received the received the Christine Bagniewski Memorial Scholarship Award and Robert Scheurer received the inaugural Irene Shackell Memorial Scholarship Award.  Other Scholarship winners are Lindsey Aschimes, Jenna Bensecker, Patrick Coates, Julia Connolly, Tim Egenton, Ethan Haughey, Sophia McMullen, Mary Grace McNamara, Kevin O'Donovan, Zachary Pierce and Sofia Prata.  Special thanks to our Scholarship Chairman Ed Bagniewski and our Scholarship Committee members Joe Stolte, Joe Starkey, Bob Margherito, Wally Shackell, Rick Ferraioli and John Doolan.  Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship winners and best of luck in college!