CRANFORD, NJ - As the summer approaches, children's summer camp schedules are being released. TAP into Cranford received the list of weeks for camps that Cranford Elementary and High School coaches are holding as follows, with contact information for each.

Complete flyers for registration have not been released for all and will be shared as received. In the meantime coaches may be contacted via the emails provided, for more information.

Boys Basketball Camp
6/27/16-7/1/16
Contact: Ryan Huber; huberrya@cranfordschools.org
Location: CHS

Sign Up for E-News

"Girl Power" Basketball Camp (grades 2-8)
6/27/16-6/30/16 (9am-2pm; camp is four days)
Contact: Kathy Gilbert; gilbertk@cranfordschools.org
Location: OAS

Girls Basketball Camp
7/5/16-7/8/16
Contact: Jackie Dyer; jhub211@gmail.com
Location: CHS/OAS

Baseball Camp
7/5/16-7/8/16
Contact: Dennis McCaffery; mccaffer@cranfordschools.org
Location: Memorial Field

Football Camp (grades 2-9)
7/11/16-7/15/16 (9:30am-12:30pm)
Contact: Erik Rosenmeier; cranfordfootball@yahoo.com
Location: Memorial Field



Softball Camp
7/11/16-7/15/16
Contact: Heather West; hwest@twpunionschools.org
Location: Adams Avenue Field

Boys Lacrosse Camp
7/18/16-7/22/16
Contact: Al Reinoso; areinoso_44@yahoo.com
Location: Memorial Field

Girls Lacrosse Camp
7/25/16-7/29/16
Contact: Samantha Berk; berk@cranfordschools.org
Location: OAS

Boys Soccer Camp
8/1/16-8/5/16
Contact: Greg Campbell; gcampbell@cranfordschools.org
Location: Memorial and OAS

Girls Soccer Camp
8/8/16-8/12/16
Contact: Jen Michewicz; michewicz@cranfordschools.org
Location: Memorial and HAS