CRANFORD, NJ – Several residents have been named to the Dean’s List for the fall 2015 semester.

- Clemson University – President’s List – Kevin Kaiser
Dean’s List - Emily Roman and Kelly Lynn Schoustra
- Emerson College – Laurel Elfenbein
- Lafayette College – Morgan Miller
- Loyola University Maryland – Megan Byrne and Margaret McKay
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute – Sean Concannon and Mara Giga
- Rochester Institute of Technology –Jeffrey Kaiser, Kaitlin Hipkin, Dylan Kelly, Georgiy Rozenshtey, Melissa Ruppel, Mark Koellmann and Thane Vollbrecht
Roger Williams University – Tyler Davis

Please note - This information is provided to TAP into Cranford. If you would like your school to be included, please notify them to release the information to us.