EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ - On Tuesday, March 31st at their 27th Annual Partner in Excellence Dinner, the East Brunswick Education Foundation trustees will honor JoAnn Chmielowicz, Leslie Anderson and Jane Mueller.  Each year this recognition is bestowed upon individuals and/or organizations that epitomize the Foundation’s mission to enhance and enrich the educational experience for the students attending the East Brunswick Public Schools.


In addition, the EBEF will be inducting Anthony Yoseloff, David Rabinowitz and Charlie Wachtel into their Alumni Hall of Fame, which will celebrate the accomplishments of East Brunswick High School Alumni in the fields of Academics, Athletics and the Arts. 


There are several ways for the community to support the Partner in Excellence Event. Community members are invited to attend the dinner; the cost is $75. The Foundation will accept advertisements or donations from anyone wanting to recognize the honorees. Also, associated with the dinner, is a “Spectacular Limited Raffle,” where the first prize winner will receive New York Yankees Legends Seats Tickets for two.  Second Prize is an 18-Hole Round of Golf for a Foursome at Jasna Polana along with many other prizes. 

Sign Up for East Brunswick Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.


The East Brunswick Education Foundation (EBEF) is an independent, non-profit corporation established in 1993 by parents, citizens and members of the local business community to support programs designed to enhance and enrich the curriculum in the East Brunswick Public Schools.  Through its fundraising, the EBEF provides funding for grants directly to the East Brunswick Public Schools. Since its inception, EBEF has funded over $2.4 million in grants.


For more information regarding this event, please visit ebef.org.