EDISON, NJ - Congratulations to the newly-elected freshman class officers at The Wardlaw-Hartridge School in Edison.

Pictured, from left to right, are the officers for the Class of 2020: President - Sydney Johnson of Piscataway, Vice President - Logan D'Amore of Scotch Plains, Secretary/Treasurer - Ricardo Garces of North Brunswick, Judiciary Board Rep - Brianna Chambers of Somerset.

Edtior's Note: Wardlaw-Hartridge is an advertiser of TAPinto.net. For more information about advertising, contact jmooney@tapinto.net.