In Memoriam

to

Daniel Lee O’Neil died at home on Monday, July 6, 2015. Born in West Covina, CA, he was ...

Read more

Madeline Chichester, 77, of Edison, entered into eternal rest, June 25, 2015 at Haven Hospice at ...

Read more

Elena (nee D'Ambrosio) Martino, 83, died on Thursday, July 02, 2015 at her home with her family ...

Read more

George R. Bogdan, 77, died on Friday, July 3, 2015, surrounded by his family. Born in Jersey ...

Read more

Florence J. (nee Kaiser) Sullivan, 82, died on Thursday, July 2, 2015 in the JFK Medical Center in ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Rudolph "Rudy" Lechelt, 74, passed away on Thursday June 18, 2015, at St.

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Doris "Mickie" Scotland, 80, of Edison died on Tuesday, June 9, at RWJ in ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Robert M. Daniels, Jr., 68, passed away on Friday June 5, at John F Kennedy Medical ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Lisa C. Glinsky, 48, died on Sunday, June 07, at JFK Medical Center in Edison. Lisa ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Angelo A. Orlando, Jr., 83, of Edison died on Sunday, May 31, 2015 at home. Born in ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Edward H. Wallner, 94, of Edison, passed away Saturday, May 30, at home. Born in ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Lucy Ganz, 85, of Edison passed away Thursday, May 28, at Robert Wood Johnson ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Robert C. McQueen, 70, of Edison, died on May 27, surrounded by family.  Born ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Richard D. Smithers, 71, of Edison, passed away Friday May 29, 2015, at RWJ University ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Henry "Skip" Coglianese, 69, died on Thursday, May 7, 2015 in RWJ ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - William Lyle “ Big Bill “ Du Beau 67, of Edison, entered into eternal ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Clara L. Petersen, 94, of Edison, passed peacefully at her home on Saturday, May 2, ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Julia M. Vinczi, 91, died at her residence on Monday, April 27. Born in McAdoo, PA, ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Harold Conover Schanck, 88, of Edison, passed away on April 27, at his home.

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Joseph J. Samo, 34, passed away on Sunday, April 26, at his residence in ...

Read more

EDISON, NJ - Marion Miller (nee: Mucha), 87, of Edison, passed away on April 19, 2015 at JFK ...

Read more

TAP Into Another Town's News: