EDISON, NJ - Seton Hall University announced that the following students from Edison qualified for the Fall 2019 Dean's list.

Vansh Arora

Arjun Bhattacharya 

Sign Up for Edison Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Kathryn Carlin 

Alyssa Delrio 

Deana Gifford 

Mary Kelly 

Riya Khokhal

Elizabeth Kuriakose 

Sneha Mathew 

Kimberly Paltz 

Jahnavi Patel 

Marissa Patel 

Shreya Rawat 

Jacqueline Rodriguez 

Colm Sullivan 

Divina Gracia Tanamal 

Emily Tavares

Helan Thomas 

Jeevan Thomas 

Meghan Truong 

Brianna Velardi 

Ma Sabrina Virrey 

After the close of every semester, undergraduate students completing all courses with a GPA of 3.4, with no grades lower than "C", qualify for the Dean's List.

Home to over 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 90 majors, Seton Hall's main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City. The university's nationally recognized School of Law is located in downtown Newark.