RARITAN TWP, NJ - Raritan Township has officially closed all of its municipal parks, in coordination with the executive order issued by Gov. Phil Murphy that closed all state and county parks Tuesday.

As of Wednesday, all Raritan Township parks are closed as well, including:

  • Blackwell Park
  • Clover Hill Park
  • Lenape Park
  • Lone Cedar Park/Nature Preserve
  • Micek Farm Park
  • Mine Brook Park
  • Morales Nature Preserve
  • Urbach Farm
  • Walnut Brook Preserve