SOMERSET, NJ - Eleven Franklin Twp. residents have received honors from their respective colleges and universities.

The following students have received honors:

Victoria Seamon has been named to Alvernia University's Dean's List for the spring 2018 semester as a senior. Seamon studied Occupational Therapy and is a graduate of Franklin High School.

Sign Up for E-News

Jaime Bowman has been named to the Dean's List at the University of New Hampshire for earning Highest Honors for the spring 2018 semester. Bowman is majoring in Communication Science and Disorders.

Brigid Moynihan has been named to the spring 2018 Dean's List at Loyola University Maryland.

Seton Hall University announced the following students have been named to the spring 2018 Dean's List.

  • Cristian Ayala - Castillo 
  • Ryan Lenczewski 
  • John Mercado 
  • Ian Murphy 
  • Sabri Patel 
  • Tanika Roach 
  • Kate Snyder 
  • Kevin Suresh

Related article: 21 Franklin Twp. Residents Earn Dean's List, President's List From Area Colleges, Universities

TAPinto Franklin Township is independently owned and operated by  Malik A. Lyons FHS Class of 93’ Graduate. 

Have a news tip? Email or call our tip line 908-279-0303 ext. 257.

Download the FREE TAPinto App!  Click here for Android - Click here for iOS for breaking news, traffic/weather alerts and special offers!