OLEAN, NY – Seven  members of the Southern Tier Diesel have been named first team all-stars in the Northeastern Football Alliance AA Conference.

The all-stars include fullback Eddy Camara Jr., center Sebastian DiNapoli, tackle Lance Nagel, guard Nick Bocharski, linebackers Zach Smith and Jason Kaszynski and cornerback Phillip McLaughlin. Smith also was named an all-star at punter.

The Northeastern Football Alliance is an amateur-semiprofessional American football league based in New York state. Teams traditionally plays their games during the summer months.

The Diesel, which play in Olean's Bradner Stadium, compiled a 6-4 record this summer.