The Cattaraugus County Refuse Department has postponed the free tire collection at the following transfer stations:

  • Machias, April 25
  • Dayton, May 2
  • Conewango, May 9
  • Five Points, Mansfield, May 16

Makeup dates have not been scheduled. Tire collections take place from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Licensed drivers are allowed to drop off four tires and must pay fees for additional tires.