ROBBNSVILLE, NJ --  Dan Schuberth, Chris Ciaccio and Ron Witt will return to the Robbinsville Township Council, according to official results.  The three won in overwhelming margins of two to one.  They fended off challenges from first-time candidates Roland Allen, Paul Kranz and Rahki Upadhyay.  

Vote tallies were:   Schuberth (2,261), Ciaccio (2,138) and Witt (2,036)  Allen  (918) , Kranz  (1,029), and Upadhyay (977).

Schuberth, Ciaccio and Witt will each serve a four-year term on Council. 

Sign Up for Hamilton/Robbinsville Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Follow us on Facebook and sign up for TAPinto Hamilton/Robbinsville E-News alerts to be the first to read about all things local!

Download the FREE TAPinto App!  Click here for Android - Click here for iOS for breaking news, traffic/weather alerts and special offers.

Know a story we should share with readers? Email editor Elizabeth Meyers and tell her about it.