Hasbrouck Heights, NJ -  The following individuals were elected to the Bergen County Democratic and Republican Committees from Hasbrouck Heights and Wood-Ridge in Tuesday's primaries.  



County Committee



District 1

Leonard Introna

John DeLorenzo


Noreen Burns

Tammy DeLorenzo

District 2

Richard Potter

Anthony Bernice


Ronnel Lamorte-Kearns

Dorothy Bernice

District 3


Christopher Delorenzo


Lori Cintron

District 4

George Patrick Campen

Alfredo Pujadas


Mary Blanusa

Rosemarie DiPisa

District 5

Humberto Goez

David Gonzalez


Claudia Goez

Jeanine Sickels

District 6


Vincent Risalvato III


Giselle Ruiz

District 7


Dennis Nuzzo


Lisa Mason

District 8

Steven Reyngoudt

Ronald Ellis


Elizabeth Liu

Joann Garifalos

District 9

Doreen Rutt

Gary Kouletas


Joni Mahmoudarabi



Sign Up for E-News

County Committee



District 1

Robert Riccardella



Ann Riccardella


District 2

Edward Pfeifer

John Butterworth


Audrey Musella

District 3

Paul A. Sarlo

Forrest Elliot Jr.


Maria Concetta Sarlo

Diane T. Gold

District 4

Eric Williams

Bruce E. Ferda


Monica Jara

Francine M. Incardone

District 5

Christopher W. Eilert

Harry Tomes


Toni Ann Azzolin

Claire Tomes


TAPinto Hasbrouck Heights/Wood-Ridge/Teterboro is Hasbrouck Heights, Wood-Ridge and Teterboro’s free daily news source.

Subscribe for free daily eNews delivered to your inbox.  Follow us on Facebook and on Twitter.  (@HHeightsWRidgeT)  Live on your phone?  Then download the TAPinto App!   Click here for Android.  Click here for iOS.

Want to let us know what you think? Send a Letter to the Editor

We are never more than a click away.