HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ - The Hasbrouck Heights High School Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2018 was announced Monday, per Athletic Director Michael Scuilla. The class includes 11 athletes, one contributor, and two teams. They will be inducted at the celebratory dinner on October 18, at the Graycliff in Moonachie.

The inductees:

Jack Palma - former Principal of Hasbrouck Heights

Sign Up for E-News

Michael Cebulla - Class of 2000

Sheena Schuler - Class of 2000

Anthony Yeswita - Class of 2006

David Sarmiento - Class of 1977

Morgan Horner - Class of 2001

Kate Finneran -  Class of 1979

Joseph Maniaci - Class of 1932

Jennifer Caggio - Class of 2003

Dana DePalma - Class of 2006

Matthew Connors - Class of 2007

Jeff Seidel - Class of 2006

Michael Renna - Class of 2008

2006 Boys Spring Track Teams

2007 Baseball Team

TAPinto Hasbrouck Heights/Wood-Ridge/Teterboro will be publishing features on the careers of each of the inductees in the coming weeks.  

Anyone interested in attending the dinner please emailing Athletic Director Michael Scuilla at scuillam@hhschools.org to obtain a ticket request form.


TAPinto Hasbrouck Heights/Wood-Ridge/Teterboro is Hasbrouck Heights, Wood-Ridge and Teterboro’s free daily news source.

Subscribe for free daily eNews delivered to your inbox.  Follow us on Facebook and on Twitter.  (@HHeightsWRidgeT)  Live on your phone?  Then download the TAPinto App!   Click here for Android.  Click here for iOS.

Want to let us know what you think? Send a Letter to the Editor

We are never more than a click away.