COLTS NECK, NJ - According to unofficial results, Republican Sue Fitzpatrick was elected to the Colts Neck Township Committee with 1,917 votes.  Current Township Committeeman Russell Macnow did not seek re-election. No Democrats filed for election this year. The Board of Education produced three uncontested winners as follows: Danielle Alpaugh - 1,214 votes, Marian Castner - 1,1212 votes and Jacquelyn Hoagland - 1,291 votes