Press Releases

Governor’s Teacher Recognition

Left to right: Lisa Schuffenhauer, Roberta Boatman, Donal Dippel, Janet Autorino, Deborah Kranz

The Hopatcong School District would like to congratulate this year’s recipients of the Governor’s Teacher Recognition awards for the 2013-2014 school year.  The program was developed to acknowledge teachers who exhibit outstanding performance within their school district.  The recipients are chosen by a committee which consists of administrators, teachers and community members.  The recipients from Hopatcong School District are Ms. Deborah Kranz, Hudson Maxim; Ms. Lisa Schuffenhauer, Tulsa Trail; Ms. Janet Autorino, Durban Avenue; Mr. Donald Dippel, Middle School and Ms. Roberta Boatman, High School.

Congratulations and thank you for your dedication to the students of the Hopatcong School District.

TAP Into Another Town's News:

You May Also Be Interested In

Sign Up for E-News


Crowdfunding Options for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses

Source: Many small start-up businesses and tech ventures in search of capital turn to popular online platforms for crowd fundraising of financial resources to get their concept off the ground and launched into market. Indiegogo, Kickstarter, and GoFundMe, to name a few, offer solutions in generating cash to fund new ideas. How do you get people to contribute to your cause?  Sam Burlum ...

As Seen on TV

Source: Just when you thought the deal could not get any better, just wait, there’s more…call now and your order will be doubled… “As seen on TV,” Sam Burlum review some of the most successful infomercial campaigns and why they did so well.

We have all experienced at some point in our lives, while flipping through the television channels, that moment when ...