LITTLE EGG HARBOR , NJ - Anyone looking to connect with Little Egg Harbor Township Offices should direct their inquiries to email at this time. According to the Administration, the township phone lines are currently down, but this resource should be saved for future use as well.  They are working to resolve this issue,  please use the following contacts to reach necessary personnel. 

Administration - administrator@leht.com

Construction - construction@leht.com

Sign Up for Little Egg Harbor & Tuckerton Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Finance - finance@leht.com

Human Resources - HR@leht.com

Court Administrator - alina.bertram@njcourts.gov

Public Works - dpw@leht.com

Tax Assessor - assessor@leht.com

Tax Collector - taxcollector@leht.com

Township Clerk - clerk@leht.com

Zoning/Code Enforcement - zoning@leht.com

All non emergency calls to the Little Egg Harbor Police Department should be directed to a temporary phone number 609 296-9417. Residents can also go to Police Headquarters to speak to an officer or file any police reports. As always 911 should be dialed in case of an emergency.