MCCC Announces Local Dean's List


Congratulations to the following area students, who were recently named to the Dean’s List at Montgomery County Community College for the Fall 2013 semester.

“The dean’s list recognizes full-time students who have earned at least 12 cumulative credits at the college and who have a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher,” said Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost Dr. Victoria Bastecki-Perez said in a recent release.

Local students from the Lower Providence area included:

Sign Up for E-News

Collegeville: Ethel Beckford, Ashley Canning, Julie Clark, Elizabeth Colucci, Marla Cornwell, Haley Crenshaw, Christopher Falco, Chelsea Flynn, Brandon Hoy, Christopher Kahn, Adam Kelly, Shawn Lowry, Taylor McGoldrick, Aryam Miro, Georgianna Mizell, Pablo Munoz, Brandon Olearsky, Kevin Pierro, Brandon Pursell, Lane Richardson, Chrissyanne Sokso, Kyle Steinke, Patricia Tabor, Kristie Tang, Jonathan Virtue, Paige Waenke, Jennifer Wiegel, Tasha Zahakos, Sophia Lisowski, Shaun Martin, Miranda Mann, Alex Litka, Kirsten Smith

Eagleville: Kayla Doran, Dominque Owens-Pinkney, Patricia Piazza, Dana Roberts, Rebecca Schall, Skyelur Novelli, John Viglianese

Norristown: Jorge Garcia, Kenneth Hayse, Elizabeth Holleger, Robert Hunt, Christopher Jaramillo, Joffre Jaramillo, Soobin Kim, Ryan Lattanze, Brian Lyness, Matthew Mashaintonio, Caroline Moman, Leah Okunoye, Chinonyerem Ubah, Grace Ukwueze, Orion Welch, Rosa Tancredi, Kathleen Bacon, Erin Brindisi, Nina Ciampoli, Brittany Dry, Prerna Ganguli, Doi Go, Jacob Grande, Tyler Greco, Wesley Hamilton, Jessica Huff, Christian Jorna, Julian Kelly, Joseph Kent, Mark Kressler, Olivia Licwinko, Bogdan Loboda, Jacob Naseef, Patindiba Ouedraogo, Danielle Piche, Briana Stinson, Luke Vanaller, Theresa Wesley, Robert Woodson

TAP Into Another Town's News:

You May Also Be Interested In

Sign Up for E-News

Lower Providence

Upcoming Events

Police Blotter

Press Releases