MADISON, NJ  -  Winning the championship game, the fourth grade Madison team went undefeated in the Indoor Patriot Box Lacrosse League this season.  The team came back from being behind five goals with five minutes on the clock to defeat Watchung Hills. 

The following Madison and Harding Twp boys are members of the team: James Fox, Caleb Hewes, Jack Holland, Leo London, Will Donahue, Evan Colao, JJ Cutler, Tommy Blunda, Conner Rodin, Chris Carfano, Aidan Prichar, Danny O'Brien, Tommy O'Brien, Luke Rohrbacher, Jed Rohrbacher, Matthew Lutz and Zach Chipperson.