MADISON, NJ -  Madison residents have been named to the Dean's List and Honor's List at Fairleigh Dickinson University's Florham campus, announced the school.

The university has announced that Jackeline Aguirre and Nicholas Porfirio have been named to the Deans' List for the fall 2019 semester. To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must carry a 3.2 or better grade point average out of a possible 4.0 and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 letter-graded hours (four courses).

The Honor's list at the university's Florham Campus includes Usama Rahim, Kathryn McManus, Kristin McManus, Austin Olesen and Anne Sexton.

Fairleigh Dickinson University is New Jersey's largest private university and features more than 100 liberal arts and professional degree programs, two international campuses, dozens of partnerships with internationally renowned institutions and special programs and status within the United Nations. For more information, go to