MADISON, NJ – A total of 27 Madison High School sophomores, juniors and seniors received academic achievement awards for earning a Grade Point Average of 3.0 or higher at Sunday’s football banquet.

Those who received an award were Vincent Costa, Wyatt Fritsch, Shane Heskett, Ryan Kleiven, Joe Luppino, Ryan O’Neill, Paul Saurer, Greyson Cullis, Aidan Feledy, John Geier, Tim Holland, Phil Leger, Ryan Marquardt, Brady McDonald, Matt Metzler, Matt Monaco, Jack O’Hearen, Pat Quinn, Luke Voorhees, Joe Carfano, Dom DeVincenzo, Grayson Farrell, Connor Gilfillan, Stephen Heffernan, Carson McDonald, Mike McGuire and Ian Reilly.

The team saw wins against Hackettstown and Newark Central during the 2019 season. 


Sign up to get all the news as it happens at and follow us on Facebook at and on Twitter at @MadisonTAP to get all the news as it happens