MIDDLETOWN, NJ - The vote tally is in for the uncontested primary seats for Middletown Township Committee.

Republican Committeeman Kevin Settembrino netted 1,160 votes and Republican Committeeman Rick Hibell received 1,138. Democrat Sean Byrnes received 1,002 and Democrat Jeana Sager received 983 votes. Both slates were uncontested for the primary

They will face off in November.