MILLBURN, NJ - The Millburn-Short Hills Art Advisory Committee has announced the winners of their 8th Annual Scholarship Awards. This year there are Four AP Honors Senior Scholars and Four AP Junior Merit recipients.  

Senior Scholarship Winners are Lilly Blum, Chloe Chan, Viraj Khetani and Carly Pancer.  Junior Awards of Merit winners are Natasha Baskin, Jonathan Duan, Charles Ehrenfried and Devikia Kanagaraj. The students worked under the guidance of Ms. Kathleen Hart, AP Art Coordinator.

This year's Scholarship Reception is being held at Contemporary Art and Editions on Essex Street in Millburn on May 23. The eight winners will receive art supplies, framing, and gifts at the event. The Art Advisory Committee will be joined by this year's generous supporters from the community: Jerry's Artist Outlet, Rotary, CSM Frame and Design, Caryn Krueger, Cathy Scorsese, David Gary Gallery, Steve Suskauer, Contemporary Art and Editions, Greg Smith, Jalm &Co, Stahl Del Ducca Florists, Rizzo Gallery, Andrew Permison, KINGS Market of Short Hills, La Strada, Staples Print Center, and Steven Barach Graphics.