Change is Coming 

On December 10th, join The Montclair Orchestra for our next season concert, and explore the concept of Change through music. With a program of three extraordinarily different composers, hear the modern hypnotic styling of Arvo Pärt, the strained music of Richard Strauss towards the end of World War II, and finally the iconic music of Vivaldi's The Four Seasons, with Music Director David Chan performing as violin soloist.

  • Fratres, A. Pärt, 1983
  • Metamorphosen, R. Strauss, 1945
  • The Four Seasons (Le Quattro Stagioni), A. Vivaldi, 1723
    • David Chan, Violin

Sunday, December 10th at 5:00pm
Immaculate Conception Church, 30 N Fullerton Ave, Montclair
General admission tickets $45, children and students $25.

Purchase Tickets