MONTVILLE, NJ - According to unofficial results, with 33% of registered voters voting, Republicans Deborah Nielson and James Sandham have won re-election on the Montville Township Committee defeating Daniel Grant.
The Montville Township Clerk's office reported that Nielson received 3,435 votes, Sandham won 3,268, while Grant received 1,769.
The local question relating to the municipal open space referendum was passed with 2,324 yes votes to 1,539 votes against.