MONTVILLE, NJ - The Montville Township Republican Club will host a Morris County Freeholder debate on Monday, April 27 at 7 p.m. at the Montville Senior House at 356 Route 202, Montville NJ.

Morris County Freeholder candidates for the 3 open seats in the June 2nd primary are "Morris First" John Cesaro, Christine Myers, Angelo Tedesco; "Morris Conservative Team" John Krickus, David Scapicchio, Deborah Smith; and "Empower County Services" Thomas Mulligan.

Take this opportunity to meet the candidates and hear them debate the issues.

All Morris County Republicans and those voters un-affiliated to a political party are invited to attend this event. Pizza and refreshments will be served.