Living In

July 20, 2018

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are open houses for Century 21 The Crossing this weekend: Sunday, July 22 from 1 - 4 p.m. 20 Henning Drive, Fairfield 18 Renshaw Drive, Montville  Sunday, July 22 from 2 - 4 p.m. 3 Louis Drive, Montville  

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are the Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, July 7 from 1- 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, July 8 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 The Crossing open houses for this weekend. Saturday, June 30 from 1 - 4 p.m. 9 Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road), Fairfield Sunday, July 1 from 1 - 4 p.m. 9 Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are the Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, June 9 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) 7 Diann Drive, Montville Sunday, June 10 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, June 2 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Saturday, June 2 from 2 - 4 p.m. 18 Summit Drive, North Caldwell Sunday, June 3 from 1 ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, May 12 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, May 13 from 1 - 3 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, May 5 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, May 6 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend. Saturday, April 28 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, April 29 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses for this weekend: Saturday, April 21 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, April 22 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 open houses for this weekend: Saturday, April 14 from 1 - 4 p.m. 1.  Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, April 15 from 1 - 4 p.m. 1.  42 Horseneck Road, Montville 2.  Brownstones at ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 The Crossing open houses this weekend: Saturday, April 7 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, April 8 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 The Crossing open houses this weekend: Saturday, March 31 from 1 - 4 p.m.   Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) 1 Kirsten Court, Towaco 42 Horseneck Road, Montville Saturday, March 31 from 1 - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses this weekend: Saturday, March 24 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, March 25 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses this weekend:  Saturday, March 17 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, March 18 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses this weekend: Saturday, Feb. 24 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Feb. 25 from 1 - 4 p.m.  Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 the Crossing and Jason Failla do it again!  Another luxury listing in the Pond section of Montville. "This new listing has had over 13,000 views in less then a week," Century 21 The Crossing's Jason Failla said. "Anyone can list your home, it takes a comprehensive ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 presents the following open houses: Saturday, Jan. 27 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Jan. 28 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ -  Following are Century 21 open houses this weekend: Saturday, Jan. 20 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Jan. 21 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ -  Following are Century 21 open houses this weekend: Saturday, Jan. 13 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Jan. 14 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 has the following open houses this weekend:  Saturday, Dec. 30 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road)    

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are the open houses this weekend presented by Century 21: Saturday, Dec. 16 from 1 - 4 p.m.:  Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Dec. 17 from 1 - 4 p.m.: Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 open houses this weekend: Saturday, Dec. 9 from 2 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) Sunday, Dec. 10 from 2 - 4 p.m. 12 Pond View, Montville Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Century 21 Open Houses this weekend: Saturday, Nov. 18 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) 8 Summit Drive, Bld #10, North Caldwell Sunday, Nov. 19 from 1 - 4 p.m. Brownstones at ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are open houses this weekend presented by Century 21: Saturday, Nov. 4 from 1 - 4 p.m.: Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using FGPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road, Fairfield) Sunday, Nov. 5 from 1 - 4 p.m.: Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are Open Houses for this weekend presented by Century 21 The Crossing: Saturday, Oct. 28 from 1 - 4 p.m. 1.  Brownstones at Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road) 2.  8 Summit Drive, Bld #10, North Caldwell Sunday, Oct. 29 from 1 - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 The Crossing has an open house on Sunday, Oct. 22 from 1 - 4 p.m. at The Brownstones in Fairfield, Stonybrook Circle, Fairfield NJ (GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road, Fairfield).  

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 will be having the following open houses this weekend: Saturday, Oct. 14 from 1:00 - 4:00 Brownstones at Fairfield Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road), Fairfield and 45 Hillcrest Terrace, Lincoln Park Sunday, Oct. 15 from 1:00 - ...

Read more »

Century 21 The Crossing is pleased to present as part of our "Getting to Know Your Town" series, Harrigan's Family Restaurant brought to you by agent Frank Cooney.   Stay tuned to see many of the local businesses around town featured. If you are a local business or know a business you’d like to ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Century 21 will be having the following open houses for Saturday, Oct. 7 and Sunday, Oct. 8: Saturday  1:00 - 4:00 Brownstones at Fairfield Stonybrook Circle (Using GPS - Enter 66 Two Bridges Road), Fairfield and 45 Hillcrest Terrace, Lincoln Park Sunday 1:00 - ...

Read more »

MONTVILLE, NJ - Following are open houses for this weekend by Century 21 The Crossing: 14 Stonybrook Circle, Fairfield on Saturday, Sept 30 and Sunday, Oct. 1 from 1 - 4 p.m. 25 High Mountain Drive, Montville Twp on Sunday, Oct. 1 from 1 - 4 p.m. 33 Alan Drive, Fairfield on Sunday, Oct. 1 ...

Read more »