MORRISTOWN, NJ - The election in Morristown saw significantly less drama than neighboring Morris Township.

Ward 1: Robert Iannaccone (R) defeated Chris Russo (D) by 214 votes

Ward 2: Hiliari Davis Oyesanya (D) defeated Sidney S. Williams Jr (R) by 107 votes

Sign Up for E-News

Ward 3: Stefan Armington (D) ran unopposed and secured 230 votes

Ward 4: Alison Deeb (R) defeated Jusin Davis (D) in the tightest race of the night by 14 votes.