SOUTH ORANGE, NJ -  Eleven Morristown residents have earned Dean's List at Seton Hall University, announced the school.

The following students qualified for the Fall 2019 Dean's List:

  • Pearse Gorman 
  • David Haberman
  • Paige Murray 
  • Lily Neibart 
  • Linh Nguyen 
  • Brennan O'neill 
  • Leonard Paradiso 
  • Kayla Raff 
  • Anthony Rodriguez 
  • Francesca Scola 
  • Kyle Van Sciver 

Seton Hall University is home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall's academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg Business Week. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens. Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities.