MORRISTOWN, NJ - Five Morristown residents have earned honors for outstanding academic achievement for the Spring 2018 semester:

The following students have earned Dean's List:

Clark J Hefele was named to Clarkson University's Dean's List for the Spring 2018 semester. Hefele is majoring in mechanical engineering. Dean's List students must achieve a minimum 3.25 grade-point average and also carry at least 14 credit hours.

Sign Up for E-News

Amanda Geffner, Robert Weidemann, and Amy Zheng have all earned Dean's List from Hofstra University for outstanding academic achievement. Students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 during the semester to make the Dean's List.

 Jonathan Tiralosi has been named to SUNY Geneseo's Dean's List for the spring semester 2018. To be on the list, a student must have achieved at least a 3.5 grade point average while taking a minimum of 12 credit hours.