NEWARK, DE - Nine Morristown residents have been named to the Dean's List at the University of Delaware, announced the university. To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.

The following students received the honor:

  • Kathleen Bishop  
  • Jonathan Bencivengo 
  • Dominick Guida 
  • Paige Boyadjis
  • Ramiro Bruno 
  • Jeremy Kuelker 
  • Ryan Bresnahan 
  • Anna Burns 
  • Olivia Kelly-Quigley 


Sign up to get all the news as it happens at and follow us on Facebook at and on Twitter at @MorristownTAP and on Instagram at @tapintomorristown