Al Morgan was elected Chairman of the New Providence Republican Committee at last night's reorganization meeting.

"I look forward to working with the committee and supporting our republican candidates," stated Morgan.

Morgan continued, "Please also join me in congratulating the newly elected New Providence Republican Committee Executive Board: Terri Keller on her election as the vice chair, Marianne Galluccio on her election as secretary, and Bill Hoefling on his election as treasurer. I am delighted with the committee's selection and honored to be working with these fine, outstanding individuals who truly care and have dedicated their lives to the betterment of New Providence."