TAPinto New Providence is locally owned and operated. We are able to provide you with original, objective and always FREE local reporting of New Providence news and events thanks to our advertisers. We encourage you to patronize our advertisers and tell them you saw their ad on TAPinto New Providence:

Adams Fine Clothing

Allegra and Company, http://www.allegraandcompany.com/

Sign Up for E-News

Ana Galindo Allstate, http://agents.allstate.com/ana-galindo-new-providence-nj.html

Angela Wilson, Coldwell Banker

Autum Lake Healthcare, (908)897-1000

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Realty New Jersey, (908) 464-5200

Bottle and Bottega

Classic Construction, http://classicconstructionservice.com/

Corpus Christi Parish, http://www.corpuschristi.org/

Cove Carpet One Floor & Home, http://www.covecarpetonesummit.com/

Creative Wallcoverings & Interiors, http://www.creativewallcoverings.com/

D’Amico Landscaping & Construction, Inc., http://damicolandscapingsummit.com/

Delicious Heights(908) 464-3287

Dim Sum Villa, http://www.dimsumvilla.com/

East Modern Asian Restaurant(908) 898-1988

Edison Heating & Cooling, http://www.edisonhvac.com/

Elefante Music & School for the Performing Arts, http://www.elefantemusic.com/

eMedical Urgent Care - (908)464-6700

Frozen Ropes

Gabriele Fitness and Performance, http://gabrielefitness.com/

G & C Landscaping Design & Construction, http://www.gandclandscapingconstruction.com/

Gelormini’s Auto Repair, http://www.gelorminiauto.com/

Jersey Central Power & Light

Kreder Electric, http://www.krederelectricinc.com/

Lantern Hill, https://www.ericksonliving.com/lantern-hill/welcome-lantern-hill-retirement-community

Lassus Wherley, http://www.lassuswherley.com/

Lois Schneider Realtor, http://www.loisschneiderrealtor.com/

Lori Dahl (Coldwell Banker), http://www.lori-dahl.com/

My Gym New Providence

New Jersey Sharing Network

New Providence Chiropractic, http://www.npchiro.com/

Prestige Diner, http://www.prestigediner.com/

Providence Health and Fitness, http://providencehealthandfitness.com/

Reiner Insurance, Nancy Reiner, (908)872-8432

Skin Deep Salon and Spa(908) 508-1800

Summit Area YMCA, http://www.thesay.org/

Summit Psychological Services, P.A., http://www.summitpsychologicalservices.com/

TLC Computer Services, http://www.wanttlc.com/

TMC's Boutique(908) 473-0982

Weltman Home Services, http://www.weltmanhomeservices.com/

White Tiger Dojo , Martial Arts School,
 (908)665-8983

Woodward Properties Realtors, http://www.woodwardhomes.com/

To advertise on TAP into New Providence, please email bpeer@tapinto.net or call 908.230.5760.