PARAMUS, NJ – The County of Bergen, in collaboration with Bergen New Bridge Medical Center, will extend their COVID-19 testing efforts by launching a new drive-thru program at Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road.

The Partnership between the County of Bergen, Bergen New Bridge Medical Center, and Bergen Community College will offer drive-thru COVID-19 antigen nasal swab rapid COVID-19 tests that provide results in 24 hours or less on the following days below for the month of December:

Tuesday, December 1: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sign Up for Paramus Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Thursday, December 3: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 5: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, December 7: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 10: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 14: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 17: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 19: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, December 21: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 28: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Testing is available to all county residents free of charge, regardless of health insurance status. Residents must schedule their test through an online portal which can be reached at www.BergenCOVIDTesting.com. Please note residents must bring their mobile device for check-in.

Identification is necessary so please bring ANY ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: your driver’s license/ID card, social security card, passport, or birth certificate. Proof of Bergen County residency or proof of employment that you work for one of the 70 municipalities or are employed by a Bergen County public school is required so please bring your driver’s license, utility bill, employee work ID or paystub.  If you have health insurance, please bring your with you as well.

“Since the onset of the pandemic, we have worked collaboratively with the County of Bergen to make sure that all residents had access to testing, regardless of their health insurance status or ability to pay. We remain committed in these efforts and look forward to offering antigen rapid testing which will provide results in 24 hours or less,” said Deb Visconi, President and CEO of Bergen New Bridge Medical Center.

The County of Bergen and Bergen New Bridge Medical Center remind all residents that mobile testing is only one way to get tested.  COVID-19 nasal, saliva, and antibody testing are also available by appointment at Bergen New Bridge Medical Center.  To make an appointment please visit https://www.newbridgehealth.org/covid-19-testing/ for more information.