PARSIPPANY, NJ - The Council of Parsippany-Troy Hills held its annual reorganization meeting on January 7, 2019.

Councilman Michael dePierro was elected by his peers to serve as Council President this year.  Councilwoman Loretta Gragnani was elected by the members of the Council to serve as Vice President for 2020.

They will serve with former Council President Paul Carifi, Jr. and Councilwomen Janice McCarthy and Emily Peterson.