County Democrats re-elect their leaders

June 12, 2018

NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ - In a party election with very little drama, the Middlesex County Democrats re-elected their leaders Tuesday night by an acclamation vote.

Chairman Kevin P. McCabe and Vice Chair Beatrice Moskowitz will now serve their fifth term, leading the powerful Middlesex County Democratic Organization (MCDO) for another year.

“Our organization is as strong as it has ever ...

Incumbents Win Primary Election for Piscataway Town Council

PISCATAWAY, NJ – The unofficial results for Tuesday’s primary election have been posted.

Democrat candidates competed for four Piscataway Township Council seats with incumbents Frank Uhrin, Jim Bullard, Steven Cahn and Michelle Lombardi moving on to the November general election after defeating candidates from the Progressive Democrats for a Better Piscataway.

Frank Urhin - Ward ...

TAP Into Another Town's News:

TAP Into Another Town's News:

Sign Up for E-News


MCRO Chairwoman Panos Celebrates Re-Election, Promises Party Unity to Defeat Menendez

June 15, 2018

FORDS, NJ-  Middlesex County Republican Organization (MCRO) Chairwoman Lucille Panos of Old Bridge was re-elected to a second two-year term as that organization's chairwoman.  Also re-elected were Edison chairwoman Sylvia Engel as vice-chair, and South Brunswick chairwoman Antonia Kulberda as secretary.  Rounding out the victors was Harold Kane of Monroe, ...